Flash Company

by The Outside Track

All arrangements by The Outside Track
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Stuart Hamilton at Castlesound Studios
All tracks produced by The Outside Track
Artwork by Sophie Jamieson
Graphic Design by Colleen Cody



Fiona Black – accordion, vocals
Cillian Ó’Dálaigh – guitar, vocals
Mairi Rankin – fiddle, vocals
Norah Rendell – lead vocals, flute, whistles
Ailie Robertson – harp, vocals

    This playlist is empty.