Flash Company

  1. False Knight On the Road4:23
  2. The Body Parts Set5:57
  3. Flash Company4:29
  4. The Testimonial6:27
  5. Petit Sarny3:51
  6. The Hawk and the Crow5:01
  7. Fishcakes and Brandy6:53
  8. Whitby Maid4:26
  9. Inisvaddy Annie3:44
  10. The Transatlantic5:07
  11. Mountain Road3:51

All arrangements by The Outside Track
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Stuart Hamilton at Castlesound Studios
All tracks produced by The Outside Track
Artwork by Sophie Jamieson
Graphic Design by Colleen Cody

Fiona Black – accordion, vocals
Cillian Ó’Dálaigh – guitar, vocals
Mairi Rankin – fiddle, vocals
Norah Rendell – lead vocals, flute, whistles
Ailie Robertson – harp, vocals